The Association for Higher Education Effectiveness (AHEE) is a network of higher education professionals who lead or staff offices that intentionally integrate multiple functions (strategic planning, institutional research, assessment, accreditation, program review) to promote and support evidence-based planning and improvement.

 

AHEE – Latest Content
Click on “Resources” for additional content

WATCH THE AHEE/SCUP WEBINAR AND JOIN THE LIVE Q&A WITH PROGRAM SPEAKERS!

Integrating Institutional Effectiveness: Bringing the Pieces Together – AHEE/SCUP Webinar
Dennis Glenn, Lisa Castellino, Christopher Shults share their considerable expertise on integrating institutional effectiveness on one’s campus. | AHEE-SCUP | October 2018
For more details, click here.

Below are the details for the LIVE Q&A with the speakers! 

Date: Friday, December 14, 2018

Time:
1:30 pm – 2:30 pm ET
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm CT
11:30 am – 12:30 pm MT
10:30 am – 11:30 am PT

Join the Zoom Meeting at: https://scup.zoom.us/j/553114641
Or you can dial in by your location:
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 877 853 5257 US Toll-free
+1 855 880 1246 US Toll-free
Meeting ID: 553 114 641

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aUBhj6onM

Ask your questions ahead of time HERE

Q&A capacity is 100 access lines. 

Hosted by AHEE and SCUP

—————————–
Other AHEE Content
Click on “Resources” for additional content

Three-Part Blog Series: Enhancing Student Success in Colleges and Universities through an Integrated Institutional Effectiveness (IIE) Approach
Christopher Shults | IIE Blog Post, Part 1 of 3 | Parts 2 and 3 coming soon!

Special AHEE interview with Daniel Seymour
Daniel is the author of several books important to the AHEE audience, including The Institutional Effectiveness Fieldbook: Creating Coherence in Colleges and Universities (with Michael Bourgeois), published in January 2018. [interview posted December 2017]